Celtic Teams 2019-2020

Team Name Coach Phone Email
2012B 1888 Matt McDonagh 909-225-5555 MrCelticCup@aol.com
2011B 1888 Matt McDonagh 909-225-5555 MrCelticCup@aol.com
2010B Harps Academy Luis Mendoza 909-720-2096 Coachlm7@gmail.com
2010B Europa Jorge Valdez 909-235-1577 jvala720@gmail.com
2010G St. Patrick Hector Reynoso 951-662-0165 hreynoso023@yahoo.com
2009B Harps PA Eric Flores 909-720-2096 ericflores1234@yahoo.com
2009B Hibernia  Eduardo Maya 951-662-2423 cmaxcy86@gmail.com
2008B Harps Eric Flores 909-720-2096 ericflores1234@yahoo.com
2008B St. Patrick Tobias Lopez 909-904-8643 tlopez@mobisusa.com
2007B Academy Luis Mendoza 909-720-2096 Coachlm7@gmail.com
2007B St. Patrick Alfonso Ayala 909-973-1781 ayalaalfonso@yahoo.com
2007B Shamrock Mario Martinez 951-751-6727 mariomtz909@gmail.com
2006G 1888 Chad Patterson 909-615-5505 firefghter911@outlook.com
2006B St. Patrick Mario Orozco 323-680-1944 alberto.rosas20@yahoo.com
2006B Harps Miguel Ramos 714-313-9594 hugo@gffexperts.com
2005B Academy Harps Luis Mendoza 909-720-2096 Coachlm7@gmail.com
2005G Shamrock John Canales 562-991-3937 jcanales@rosendin.com
2005B Academy 1888 John Velasco 909-630-4902 celtic8182@yahoo.com
2004B Academy Harps Luis Mendoza 909-720-2096 Coachlm7@gmail.com
2004G Hoops Eddie Maxcy 951-201-0235 celtichibsb05@gmail.com
2004G Harps John Canales 562-991-3937 jcanales@rosendin.com
2004B St. Patrick Andre Fagundes 909-581-2501 alhscoachandre@gmail.com
2004B Hoops Eddie Maxcy 951-201-0235 celtichibsb05@gmail.com
2004B Europa TJ Miller  310-721-1030 tmiller@amsunited.com
2004B Shamrock Javier Martinez 909-230-2147 jsm1025@gmail.com
2003G 1888 Samer Kandah 626-833-8931 thesamerkandah@gmail.com
2003B Hoops  Eddie Garcia 909-641-1021 eddiegarcia20@yahoo.com
2003B HIbernia Eddie Garcia 909-641-1021 eddiegarcia20@yahoo.com
2003B Academy 1888 Juan Soto 909-667-9057 sotojuan111@yahoo.com
2002B Europa Guillermo Lomeli 909-395-7035 guillermo_lomeli@yahoo.com
2002B Academy 1888 Bill Larsen 909-664-7908 billlarsen7@yahoo.com
2001G Shamrock Javier Martinez 909-230-2147 jsm1025@gmail.com